Skip to content
GDCOC-2019-42 WEB

Board of Directors

The Decatur Regional Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is a body of area business and community leaders who jointly oversee the activities of our organization. These individuals are committed to upholding and advancing the chamber's mission, concentrating on education, community image and political advocacy for the betterment of the chamber membership and the entire community.

Mark Avery | Grain Journal
Nicole Bateman (ex officio) | EDC Decatur-Macon County
Gary Birschbach | McDonald's
Tom Brinkoetter | Brinkoetter Realtors
Kathy Byerly | Neuhoff Media
Megan Clark | Tate & Lyle
 Matt Fairchild | Hickory Point Bank
Scott Garwood | Samuels Miller Law Firm
Ty Hildum | Norfolk Southern
David Koshinski | Investment Planners
Martin Mooney | Caterpillar

Kevin Myers | Chastain & Associates
Darren Reynolds | Consociate
Dr. James Reynolds | Millikin University
John Ridley | Memorial Health System
Mirinda Rothrock | Chamber of Commerce
David Sands | Archer Daniels Midland Co.
David Tyrolt | Dunn Company
Cristobal Valdez | Richland Community College
John Waddock | Busey
Tony Wilkins | Ameren Illinois
Scot Wrighton (ex officio) | City of Decatur