Events Calendar - Community

Results Found: 22 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 12, 2019
Toastmasters ... read more
Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
A unique event to engage voters and their candidates for office through participation in face-to-face round-table and panel discussions. ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Political Meet & Greet, Round Table
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Programs, Clubs/Organizations, Lunch & Learn, Seminars/Forums
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Toastmasters ... read more
Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ag Cafe
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
Toastmasters ... read more
Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
BAH, Business After Hours, Community, 1st MidAmerica, Credit Union, Network ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, BAH Event
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, BAH Event
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, BAH Event
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Toastmasters ... read more
Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event, Breakfast, State of the City Breakfast
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event, Small Business Expo
Thursday May 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event, Vendor Fair
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Breakfast
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Member, BAH Event
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Vendor Fair

Printed courtesy of www.decaturchamber.com – Contact the Greater Decatur Chamber of Commerce for more information.
101 South Main Street, Decatur, IL 62523 – (217) 422-2200 – communication@decaturchamber.com