•  

    The Voice of Business

  • Membership Matters
  •  
  •  

  • Events Calendar - Community

    Results Found: 11 View Full Calendar
    Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
    Decatur Emerging Leaders is always looking young professionals excited about making a difference in our community. Please join us every third Wednesday of the month for our board meetings. ... read more
    Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce, Decatur Emerging Leaders
    Saturday Jul 21, 2018
    United Way, Obstacle, BO3K ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Recreation & Sports, Member, Annual Event
    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
    alzheimers, association, dementia, library ... read more
    Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Member, Seminars/Forums
    Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
    Toastmasters ... read more
    Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce
    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
    Toastmasters ... read more
    Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce
    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
    Decatur Emerging Leaders is always looking young professionals excited about making a difference in our community. Please join us every third Wednesday of the month for our board meetings. ... read more
    Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce, Decatur Emerging Leaders
    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
    team building, teamwork, programs, training ... read more
    Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce, Seminars/Forums
    Saturday Aug 25, 2018
    Run United, United Way, Oakwood Street Festival ... read more
    Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member
    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018
    Toastmasters ... read more
    Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce
    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
    ... read more
    Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Breakfast
    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
    Toastmasters ... read more
    Categories: Community, Programs, Chamber Of Commerce